If you have deleted it from AD UC and do not use a backup to restore the object,
make the machine member of a workgroup and then join it again to the domain.
That's it. You have no need to precreate the account in AD UC before.
Disclaimer: This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, and confers
** Please do NOT email, only reply to Newsgroups
** HELP us help YOU!!! http://www.blakjak.demon.co.uk/mul_crss.htm